top of page

Getting to know each other

Embracing a warm weekend atmosphere, I'd love to connect with the amazing new people in my community!

Let's get to know each other by sharing some personal tidbits.

I'll go first:

๐ŸŒ Born in California, USA, spent 15 years in Switzerland, and currently residing in the Netherlands

๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Adopted at age 5, blessed with a younger sister and brother; divorced 7 years ago, now engaged, and a proud parent of two daughters and a son (14, 10, 11)

๐Ÿพ Loving pet parent of a Terrier mix and Labrador

โ™‘๏ธ A nature-loving Capricorn and fire dragon who adores walking barefoot on various terrains, feeling at one with the earth

โ˜•๏ธ Starts each day with a coffee, but refrains from drinking any after 3 pm to ensure a good night's sleep

๐ŸŒ™ A true night owl

๐ŸŽ“ Holds a computer science and engineering degree, but almost completed a chemical engineering degree instead

๐ŸŽผ A creative spirit who minored in music, performed in musicals, and sang in a professional choir, won competitions in art too

๐ŸŒˆ Neurodiverse, my flavor is called โ€œGiftedโ€ which has overlaps with both ADHD and autism although also very different

๐Ÿ•๏ธ Raised with camping trips in California, but captivated by destinations rich in cultural diversity and distinct from Western life

๐Ÿด Enjoys most foods but avoids hazelnut, liver, and okra!

Now, itโ€™s your turn!

I'm eager to learn more about each of you ๐Ÿ˜Š

6 views0 comments
bottom of page